Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Holy Models - She Stares

"Holy Models" is a duo composed of Adam Frawley and Mitchell van Kaathoven. The band was formed out of Australia and the duo made their debut with the single, "Swimming" which was of great success in the Indie circle. Less than 5 months later, they have achieved a very defined and unique sound through their music which cannot be ignored. Their music encompasses a mixture of folk, electronic, and acoustic elements, which create a very pleasing combination. 

Their latest single, "She Stares" released by Eskimo Recordings, is a masterpiece in disguise that cannot be undersold. 

Be sure to check out the band here! 

No comments:

Post a Comment