Sunday, 24 August 2014

Falqo: Qtape Tracklisting

Generally we're opposed to track-listings because the real fun of a mixtape is not knowing whether or not you'll ever hear 'that awesome track' ever again.. It's the beauty of obscurity that often times interests and intrigues us.

But, seeing as we had non-stop requests for this track-listing, we thought we'd get it out there. Here's the listing for Falqo's Exclusive Qtape from a few weeks ago:

1. Darius - Hot Hands
2. Chromeo - Come Alive Feat. Toro y Moi
3. Chris Malinchak - If Your Got it (The Magician Remix)

4. Years & Years - Real (Tobtok Remix)
5. Rufus - Desert Night (James Curd Remix)

6. Dusky - Careless

7. Booka Shade - Love Inc
8. Flight Facilities - Stand Still Feat Mickey Green (Mario Basanov Remix)

9. Patterns - Sunny Days (Fred Falke Remix)
10. Falqo - Feel Your Love (Club Edit)

No comments:

Post a Comment