Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Tesla Boy Summer Mixtape 2014 (Follow Me radio)

Tesla Boy is out with their new summer mixtape for Follow Me radio. It's filled with some pretty incredible tracks, and is a summer-y journey from start to finish. The tape features artists ranging from Le Crayon to Simon & Garfunkel, and successfully manages to create a summer vibe, despite sampling some of the most un-summer artists we know (We can't help but imagine Simon & Garfunkel on a vibrant, active beach singing "The Sound of Silence".)

Darius & Le Crayon — Alicia
Faze Action — Echoes Of Your Mind
Dj Raw Sugar — Tell Me feat. Milly James (Yam Who? Rework)
How To Dress Well — & It Was U (One Five Remix)
Beverlay — Typically Her (Kaytranada Remix)
Steve Reich — Nagoya Marimba (Hnny Edit)
Simon And Garfunkel — The Sound Of Silence (Luxxury Edit)
Grandadbob — Hide Me (Al Usher Dance Mix)
Suzanne Kraft — Crest (Original Mix)
Small Pyramids — Driftin' (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment