Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Jordan F: Discovery Mixtape + Tracklisting

Australian Synthwave producer Jordan F recently told me about a sick monthly mixtape series he wanted to start in the not-so-distant future. I loved the idea because, frankly, very few synthwave artists even release mixtapes anymore  (I remember the good old days when Anoraak would drop mixes on the regular, along with College and Maethelvin). 

Anyway, I thought it would be pretty rad to premiere Jordan F's first official mixtape, ''Discovery'' on Disco Unchained...The tape is synthy, funky, groovy, cosmic, retro, cultured, organized, and all around classy. ''Discovery'' is perfect for driving, chilling, or pretty much doing anything, so be sure to check it out below. The tracklisting is also exclusively available below as a treat for you guys. Some key words are: Neptune Safari, Zimmer, and Mitch Murder. 


D/A/D – Terminal
Mitch Murder – Snow Crash
Flight Facilities – Down To Earth
Neptune Safari – Nebula
Les Loups – Colourblind
Tinashe – Vulnerable (Pomo Remix)
Indeep – Last Night The DJ Saved My Life (LeMarquis Remix)
Luke Million – Light & Sound
Lifelike – Overdrive
Kource – Down
MØ – Don’t Wanna Dance (Zimmer Remix)
Caribou – Our Love
Tycho – See

No comments:

Post a Comment